Calendar and Events

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September INSET Day
Wednesday 2nd September Return to School
Friday 23rd October Break Up for Half Term
Monday 2nd November Return to School
Friday 18th December Break Up for Christmas

Spring Term

Monday 4th January INSET Day
Tuesday 5th January Return to School
Friday 12th February Break Up for Half Term
Monday 22nd February Return to School
Friday 26th March Break Up for Easter

Summer Term

Monday 12th April Return to School
Monday 3rd May May Day
Thursday 27th May Break Up for Half Term
Friday 28th May INSET Day
Monday 7th June Return to School
Friday 16th July Break Up for Summer
Monday 19th July INSET Day
Tuesday 20th July INSET Day

PLEASE BOOK FAMILY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS.
WE CAN NO LONGER AUTHORISE TERM TIME HOLIDAYS.

Events

Tuesday 1st September INSET Day
Wednesday 2nd September Return to School
Friday 23rd October Break Up for Half Term
Monday 2nd November Return to School
Friday 18th December Break Up for Christmas
Monday 4th January INSET Day
Tuesday 5th January Return to School
Friday 12th February Break Up for Half Term
Monday 22nd February Return to School
Friday 26th March Break Up for Easter
Monday 12th April Return to School
Monday 3rd May May Day
Thursday 27th May Break Up for Half Term
Friday 28th May INSET Day
Monday 7th June Return to School
Friday 16th July Break Up for Summer
Monday 19th July INSET Day
Tuesday 20th July INSET Day

View archive