Calendar and Events

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September INSET Day
Tuesday 3rd September Return to School
Tuesday 3rd September Key Stage 1 children return
Tuesday 3rd September Key Stage 1 children return
Wednesday 4th September EYFS children start
Friday 25th October Break up- Half term 3pm
Monday 4th November INSET Day
Tuesday 5th November Return to School
Friday 20th December Break up for Xmas- 1.15

Spring Term

Monday 6th January INSET Day
Tuesday 7th January Return to School
Friday 14th February Break up for half term- 3pm
Monday 24th February Return to School
Friday 3rd April Break up for Easter- 1.15

Summer Term

Monday 20th April Return to school
Friday 8th May May Day
Thursday 21st May Break up for Half Term
Friday 22nd May INSET Day
Monday 1st June Return to School
Friday 17th July Break up for Summer
Monday 20th July Inset Day

PLEASE BOOK FAMILY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS.
WE CAN NO LONGER AUTHORISE TERM TIME HOLIDAYS.

Events

Monday 2nd September INSET Day
Tuesday 3rd September Return to School
Tuesday 3rd September Key Stage 1 children return
Tuesday 3rd September Key Stage 1 children return
Wednesday 4th September EYFS children start
Monday 23rd September Jam Tart Sale
Tuesday 24th September Y2 Parent Maths Workshop
Wednesday 25th September Reception Parent Reading Workshop
Monday 30th September Health Week
Thursday 3rd October National Poetry Day
Tuesday 8th October Y1 Parent Reading Workshop
Wednesday 9th October Parents Evening
Wednesday 16th October Harvest Assembly
Tuesday 22nd October Y2 Parent Reading Workshop
Wednesday 23rd October Y1 Parent Maths Workshop
Friday 25th October 2W Class Assembly
Friday 25th October Break up- Half term 3pm
Monday 4th November INSET Day
Tuesday 5th November Return to School
Monday 11th November Friendship Week
Monday 11th November Jam Tart Sale
Wednesday 13th November Reception Parent Maths Workshop
Friday 15th November Children in Need
Monday 18th November Road Safety Week
Thursday 21st November School Photographs
Friday 22nd November Own Clothes Day
Monday 25th November Last Monday Club
Thursday 5th December Reception Christmas Show
Thursday 5th December Christmas Dinner
Thursday 5th December Christmas Bingo
Thursday 12th December Y1/Y2 Christmas Show
Monday 16th December Early Years Open Afternoon
Wednesday 18th December 1K Class Assembly
Wednesday 18th December Nursery Sing-a-long
Thursday 19th December Party Day
Friday 20th December Break up for Xmas- 1.15
Monday 6th January INSET Day
Tuesday 7th January Return to School
Monday 13th January Monday Clubs Start
Thursday 16th January Y2 Beatles Trip
Thursday 16th January Reception Rainforest Workshop
Wednesday 22nd January Chinese Dancers
Wednesday 29th January Y1 Phonic Demo Lesson
Thursday 30th January Reception Phonics Demo Lesson
Monday 3rd February National Storytelling Week
Thursday 6th February History Day
Tuesday 11th February Safer Internet Day
Friday 14th February Break up for half term- 3pm
Friday 14th February 2H Class Assembly
Monday 24th February Return to School
Wednesday 26th February Theatre Performance
Monday 2nd March Readathon Week
Wednesday 4th March Class Photographs
Thursday 5th March World Book Day
Monday 9th March Jam Tart Sale
Wednesday 11th March Sing Up Assembly
Monday 16th March Science Week
Friday 20th March Own Clothes Day
Monday 23rd March Last Monday Club
Thursday 26th March Easter Bingo
Tuesday 31st March Parents Evening
Friday 3rd April Break up for Easter- 1.15
Monday 20th April Return to school
Monday 27th April Monday Clubs Start
Friday 1st May SATS Begin
Monday 4th May Jam Tart Sale
Friday 8th May May Day
Monday 18th May Walk to School Week
Thursday 21st May Break up for Half Term
Thursday 21st May RD Class Assembly
Friday 22nd May INSET Day
Monday 1st June Return to School
Friday 12th June Soccer Aid UK
Tuesday 23rd June New Nursery Parent Information Meeting
Tuesday 23rd June New Reception Parent Information Meeting
Friday 26th June Own Clothes Day
Tuesday 30th June Nursery Open Day
Wednesday 1st July Teddy Bears Picnic
Thursday 2nd July Summer Fayre
Friday 3rd July Maths Party Day
Monday 6th July Last Monday Club
Tuesday 7th July Sports Day
Wednesday 8th July Y1 Transition Meeting
Thursday 9th July Y2 Graduation
Thursday 9th July Y2 Transition Meeting
Thursday 16th July RG Class Assembly
Friday 17th July Break up for Summer
Monday 20th July Inset Day

View archive